Administrasjon og pedagogisk personale

Grefsen postmottak

Grefsen skole
Kapellveien 69
0487 Oslo
grefsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23468700

______________________________

Rektor

Are Enger
are.enger@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23468700 

Assisterende rektor

Trine Andersen
trine.andersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23468700 

Undervisningsinspektør

Steinar Mushom
steinar.mushom@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23468700

Undervisningsinspektør

Christine Elnæs
christine.elnaes@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23468700 

Sosiallærer

Hege Ross
hege.ross@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23468700 

Undervisningsinspektør og AKS-leder

Karin Dahle
karin.dahle@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23468700

______________________________

Kontorleder

Birthe Biermann
birthe.biermann@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23468700

Kontorsekretær

Ruth Andersen
ruth.andersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23468700 

Kontorsekretær

Sissel Øie
sissel.oie@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23468700

Bibliotekar

Sigrid Andresen
sigrid.andresen@osloskolen.no
23468700 

Vaktmester

Johnny Gløtta
johnny.glotta@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23468700 

Vaktmestertjeneste flerbrukshallen

NEAS v/ John Andrea Poulsson
John.andreas.poulsson@neas.no